2016 Teams‎ > ‎

M12 teams

posted 24 Feb 2016, 21:41 by Avoca FC   [ updated 8 Mar 2016, 20:20 ]
Thanks to all the players who graded over the past few days.

We are still searching for coaches & managers for many teams. If any parents are interested, please complete the form at this link.

The U12 teams for 2016 are as follows:

1 Finn Boije Af Gennas
2 Edward Butlin
3 Phoenix Carroll
4 Laurence Clarke
5 Joseph Groom
6 Kyle Howard
7 Nicholas Kratochvil
8 Daniel Lackner
9 William Longley
10 William Newton
11 Dario Romero
12 Max Sangster
13 Ben Sheather
14 Harry Steenbergen
15 Joshua Tusa
Stu Longley

1Jeremy Andrew
2Jim Carlton
3Leo Carlton
4Kieran Chandler
5Ryan Chandler
6Luke De Lore
7Lachlan Duggan
8Luca Ellis
9Harrison Giuliani
10Zane Grady
11Caleb Kastelan
12Miles Kent
13Francis O'Connell
14Jonty Oulton
15Rhyno Pretorius
16Tyler Seretis